Download: T.I BLAZE – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

Popular Nigeria recording and performing artist, T.I BLAZE arrives the music section with “Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep,” a brand new spectacular music compilation for his fans and music lovers listening pleasure.

This body of work “Dangerous Wavy Baby,” houses a total of 7 excellent tracks that showcases his musical skills, with features from Mr Eazi, BlaqbonezLojay, Balloranking and Magixx, a very talented musical genius from Nigeria.

Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep Tracklist By T.I BLAZE Below.

1. Motivate

2. Daddy Yo Ft. Lojay

3. On D Low Ft. Mr Eazi

4. Popori Ft. Balloranking

5. Take Off Ft Blaqbonez

6. Looku Looku ft. Magixx

7. Chop Am


Do you find Langztrend useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: