Download: Tekno – The More the Better (Album)

Tekno, a talented Nigerian musician, songwriter, record producer, and dancer, ignites anticipation among fans and music lovers with his eagerly awaited album titled “The More the Better Album.”

13 outstanding songs make up this new album, which is sure to enthrall his devoted followers and music lovers.


The More the Better Album Tracklist By Tekno Below.


1. Twice Shy

2. The More the Better

3. Flashing Lights

4. King of Pop

5. Permit

6. Pocket

7. Borrow

8. Regina Ft. CKay

9. Can’t Chase


Do you find Langztrend useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: