Download: Ruger – RU The World (Album)

Ruger, a remarkably talented musician from Nigeria and a signee with Jonzing World Records, has released his long anticipated first album, titled “RU The World.”

His musical prowess, compositional talent, and adaptability in working with musicians from all genres and backgrounds are excellently displayed on this new album, which has an amazing mix of 17 tunes.

The album also features collaborations with incredibly talented musicians including the well-known British rapper Stefflon Don, the well-liked Kenyan afro-pop group Sauti Sol, as well as the Jamaican reggae/dancehall music superstars Govana and Projexx.


RU The World Album Tracklist By Ruger Below.


1. Tour

2. Ashana

3. I Want Peace

4. Blue

5. Addiction Ft. Stefflon Don

6. All My Days Ft. Sauti Sol

7. Nine

8. Likely Ft. Govana

9. BoyToy

10. Dear Ex

11. Island Girl Ft. Projexx

12. Holy Ground


Do you find Langztrend useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: